Time

Standard

Finally decided to write something here after a very long time.

Isn’t it sad how you can’t find the time to do the thing you really want, even if it’s something you’re passionate about (or at least you think so, hope so). I feel like this is a failure on my part. As cliche as it may sound, there’s too much to do yet, so little time. I don’t know which ones to do first, which ones to set aside for later, or which ones to forego.

Making decisions has always been, I think, hard for me to do. Maybe because I want everything at the same time. Or, sometimes, I’d want nothing. I dunno. Confusion and second-guess aren’t strangers to me anymore.

And besides, my mind always wanders. It always goes off to somewhere else, thinks of new things even before I’m done thinking about the other thing.

I’m rambling now. Rambling is a bad sign, since it defeats the purpose, the goal, of making sense and I don’t think I’m making one.

I should stop here. And hope that I’ll come back and do more posts.

Writing is therapeutic, I realized.

Leave a Reply

