These Days

Standard

There are days when I’m sure of myself. Confident in my skills, of my capabilities.

However, there are also those days when I’m not completely sure of what I’m doing, why I’m doing them. They happen more often than those happy days. I question almost everything about myself, and doubt creeps in, like how (I think) they’ve always wanted to do this entire time, filling me with this void where that certainty had been a few days ago.

It is a constant battle and I don’t know if I’ll win every time.

Leave a Reply

