Hangover

Standard

So… I got drunk last night.

What’s weird (or not) is that I can’t remember half the things I did. I only remember the last bit during the party. Everything after that, nill. My friends have been telling me all the crazy stuff I did during that “blank” period and I can’t believe I just did all those. I’m so embarrassed. I was stupid, I know.

At least now, I have something to tell my kids in the future. And something “exciting” happened in my semi-monotonous life. GAAH. I sound like I’m “justifying” what happened to me, don’t I? Crazy time.

Hide me.

Leave a Reply

