StallingStallingStalling

Standard
Image

To do

Even with the multitude of things to do in preparation for Finals week (a.k.a The Week when I might die and/or lose my sanity), I still can’t find myself panicking or at least having the urge to finish them and get them over with before the deadline comes.

I wonder if I’m falling into a relapse, that period where I didn’t care about anything at all. There are just so many things to do that I don’t know where to start.

So I guess I should end it here and actually start doing them.

May the force be with me (and with everyone who are/will be having a loaded week ahead).

Leave a Reply

