Afternoon feeling

Image

Afternoon feeling

Even though it’s been raining here for quite some time, I can’t help but feel like this is one of those warm afternoons. The sun shining down on earth while the clouds pass every now and then; the wind brushing on my face.

I’m not sure what this is–what this is going to be–but you have to know that I enjoy talking and having these conversations with you. Maybe I said some things but they’re only half-truth. Of course, I couldn’t say it to you directly. There has to be some mystery (which I hope you’re willing to find out).

*photo not mine

Leave a Reply

